Standard

So obviously I’m just this annoying human that nobody wants to know.

And that sucks because I am an incredible person who is actually fairly confident in herself most days.

I’m an amazing friend. I will do whatever you need. I will be there for you as often as I can. I will try like hell to never let you down.

But nobody, or at least very few people, ever gives me the chance to show them that side of me. To show them all of my strengths and how big my heart is.

Because I am just another annoying human being who is too scared to let people in, but also too afraid not to.

But give me a chance anyway, I’m worth it.

Leave a Reply

