2017: A Year of Daily Blogging

Standard

This Christmas, I got a calendar from brother called the book of questions calendar. I decided that everyday I would use the daily question presented to me as my blogging topic for that day.

Now of course, I will likely be blogging about other things on some days as well, or posting some photographs, basically I’m not limiting myself to just the daily question. I just want something that I can blog about daily so now I have a way to start that!

I encourage everyone to stick around and even use my questions as topics for your own posts. Leave me comments arguing or agreeing with my stance on certain topics, I’d love to have conversations and meet new people through this blogging journey.

Throughout 2017, I will also be doing monthly challenges just for the sake of having something to do both for fun and to push myself a little bit throughout the year. I’ll be sharing my experiences with those challenges as well as I feel the need to ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

